VIRTUAL SUMMIT
May 27-28th, 2020

Meet the Speakers and Moderators

Future of Contracting

Alessandro Germano

Head Business Development Google Latin America

Innovation & sustainability: Why it Matters

Marie Potel Saville

Founder & CEO Amurabi

The value of human centricity in transformation projects: compliance, digitalization & privacy

Denis Potemkin

Founder Majoto

Contracting Prophecy - What does the future really hold?

Ines Curtius

Head of Contract Governance Space System Airbus

How to build good, simple and understandable contracts

Richard Mabey 

Juro CEO & Co-Founder 

Founder's Panel

Tessa Manuello

Founder & CEO Legal Creatives

Why it matters to create a contractual experience with real-time data and how you can manage it with a dashboard?

Stefan Bergmark

Leader and advisor in Digital Transformation

The Business Needs of a CEO

Sally Guyer

Global CEO IACCM

Why the time for simplification is now!

Stefania Passera

Contract Design & Visualization Consultant

Why the time for simplification is now!

Elisabeth Talbourdet

Project Manager Amurabi

The value of human centricity in transformation projects: compliance, digitalization & privacy

Charlotta Kronblad

Chalmers University of Technology

Making the Future: Market and Academy Taskforce

José Garcez Ghirardi

Fundação Getúlio Vargas Law School

Making the Future: Market and Academy Taskforce

Astrid Kohlmeier

Co-Founder Liquid Legal Institute

 

Lieke Beelen

Legal Design Thinker & Founder Visual Contracts

Sarah Fox

Founder & CEO 500 Words Ltd

Dominique Ashby

Founder of Neuro @Work

Pierre Dicksson

Founder/CEO SKYE Contracts

Magnus Lindberg

Commercial Innovation | Legal Tech | Process Re:Design | Change SKYE Contracts

Carol Hannud

Studio Mater Founder | FGV Law Teacher | Legal Creatives CBDO

Register now for the Live Streaming Experience

On May 27-28th, 2020 at 9 am New York, 10 am Sao Paulo, 2 pm London, 3 pm Paris, 5 pm Dubai, 6:30 pm Mumbai.

REGISTER NOW

Organized by

Close

Enter your name and email to register for the Virtual Event Kickoff.

Your details remain confidential. You can unsubscribe anytime. No spam, ever.