FUTURE of CONTRACTING

ON MAY 27-28, 2020
JOIN THE LIVE STREAMING EXPERIENCE!

From all over the world, take part in changing the universe of commercial contracting and create exponential efficiency. 

LIVE STREAMING PASS

Speakers and Moderators

Future of Contracting is an immersive learning experience with inspirational talks, interactive workshops and panels organized by Skye Contracts and Legal Creatives- currently in its 3rd edition - now as an online and global event.

Why Join The Forum?

Livestreamed
Keynotes & Panels Discussions

We’re livestreaming content on our website. Set your schedule, watch live or catch the replay to learn from industry leaders setting the pace in contracts using design, tech and agile methods.

Content Tracks
With Thought Leaders

We cover every aspects of the contract journey especially those that need your attention: Procurement, Finances, IT, Legal and lots more are all on the agenda. Whatever your interest, there’s content for it.

Online Workshop and Networking Experiences

Make meaningful connections worldwide to connect you with the people you need to meet. We can match countless attendees with each other and bring together some incredible roundtables for you to meet the right people.

Find the right ticket for you and your company

Booking takes less than 2 minutes, no hidden charges or fees.

Single tickets

€49

per ticket

BOOK NOW

Three-ticket package

€98

three tickets for the price of two

BOOK NOW

Five-ticket package

€147

five tickets for the price of three

BOOK NOW

Get a tailored group package of six or more tickets

Create your account to onboard your employees onto the Contracting Experience
CORPORATE ACCOUNT

Over two days, get 6+ hours of content live streamed with thought leaders to stay relevant in today's world.

Why Compliance does not Stick? We Need to Comply by Design

Why compliance matters to just a few? Compliance should imply everyone across your organization. When you work in Legal​, Finances and Management​​, make sure compliance is not just a nice word.

How to Make Effective Contracts? User Centricity Matters

You are in Sales, why contracts should only be handed by your Legal Department? No one reads contracts, this is unfortunate given the time spent drafting them. We can change this, and we probably all should.

Covid-19 Exponentiated Digital Transformation: What to Do Now?

Remote work across the board suddenly possible? Do we have the right tools to collaborate internally and externally? Let's use the latest digital strategies and tools to thrive in a remote environment!

Past participants work in these organizations

Download the program

In the midst of disruption, the Future of Contracting Forum targets
global collaboration amongst innovators to exchange best ideas
for sustainable new narratives. Download the program now
to get more information.

Any questions, please write to hello@skyecontracts.com

GET THE PROGRAM

Remaining Time until The Live Streaming Experience

On May 27th and 28th, 2020, starting at 9 am New York, 10 am Sao Paulo, 2 pm London, 3 pm Paris, 5 pm Dubai, 6:30 pm Mumbai.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Single tickets

€49

per ticket

BOOK NOW

Three-ticket package

€98

three tickets for the price of two

BOOK NOW

Five-ticket package

€147

five tickets for the price of three

BOOK NOW

10 percent of tickets and sponsorships will be donated
to Red Cross and Doctors Without Borders. 

Join the Livestreaming Experience

Prepare yourself to take the lead in your industry, make the transformation organizations need today, exponentiate your impact.

LIVE STREAMING PASS

Organized by

Close

50% Complete

Enter your name and email to get the program

You details remain confidential. No spam ever. You can unsubscribe anytime.